Become a SaiDham Volunteer / Intern/ Ambassador

Volunteer

Join us in our mission in transforming lives of the poor, underprivileged and tribal people through volunteering.Sai Dham offers a diverse range of volunteering opportunities in causes like education, skill development, health care, performing mass marriages, clothes and sanitary napkin distribution and community development etc. Volunteering at Sai Dham are suitable for dynamic people looking to grow as leaders by:

  1. Spreading the message of our services through social media.
  2. Encouraging colleagues to financially support the causes.
  3. Encouraging corporate to support us through CSR initiatives.
  4. Teaching or by supervising the activities and/or by extending good thoughts.
  5. Any other method you can think of!

Your kindness to be a volunteer and invest your energy for the charitable cause shall give you priceless blessings of the God and a feeling of satisfaction for doing your duty towards the betterment of humanity. Please support us as a volunteer in any capacity that is possible for you.

 

Intern

Sai Dham offers internships throughout the year. Internship with us will enhance your professional skills. The interns will be awarded certificates.

 

Ambassador

Represent Sai Dham in your campus or work place as the Sai Dham Ambassador and promote the NGO’sservices to humanity .

Subscribe Our Newsletters

3 + 5 =

Our work

 

EDUCATION, FARIDABAD (HARYANA)
EDUCATION, NISWARA (UP)
VOCATIONAL TRAINING, FARIDABAD
VOCATIONAL TRAINING, NISWARA (UP)
HEALTH CARE
MASS MARRIAGES
DISTRIBUTION OF CLOTHES & NAPKINS

SaiDham, Saidham Marg (Tigaon Road)

Sector 86, Faridabad, 121014 (Haryana)

 

Dr Motilal Gupta (Founder Chairman)
+91 9810-397-034 motilal@saidham.in
Sandeep Gupta (Sr. Vice Chairman):
+91 9810-036-912 sandeep@saidham.in
KA Pillay, Manager Faridabad:
+91 9310-601-400 manager@saidham.in
Beenu Sharma, Principal Faridabad:
+91 9310-801-400 school@saidham.in
Vocational Dept. Principal, Faridabad:
+91 9310-901-400 vtc@saidham.in
Accounts Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9319-549 -381 accounts@saidham.in
Donations Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9310-701-400 donations@saidham.in
Principal School Niswara (UP): niswara@saidham.in

×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to support@kamyab.biz

× How can I help you?