Vocational Training in Niswara (UP)

Till today, more than 500 underprivileged young men and women have benefitted from the Vocational Training Center of Sai DhamNiswara. It runs the following certified courses and more courses would be added in coming months, free of cost –

 

  1. Computers – Software (Certified Course)
  2. Tailoring (Certified Course)
  3. Beauty & Wellness (Certified Course)

Skill development amongst the youth, esspecially in this backward area, helps to curb the problem of unemployment while also contributing to the development of the country. Sai Dham is especially committed to the cause of women empowerment by making the women of the underprivileged sections of the society financially independent through its skill development programs like tailoring, dress designing, beauty& wellness, and computers.

Subscribe Our Newsletters

14 + 13 =

Our work

 

EDUCATION, FARIDABAD (HARYANA)
EDUCATION, NISWARA (UP)
VOCATIONAL TRAINING, FARIDABAD
VOCATIONAL TRAINING, NISWARA (UP)
HEALTH CARE
MASS MARRIAGES
DISTRIBUTION OF CLOTHES & NAPKINS

SaiDham, Saidham Marg (Tigaon Road)

Sector 86, Faridabad, 121014 (Haryana)

 

Dr Motilal Gupta (Founder Chairman)
+91 9810-397-034 motilal@saidham.in
Sandeep Gupta (Sr. Vice Chairman):
+91 9810-036-912 sandeep@saidham.in
KA Pillay, Manager Faridabad:
+91 9310-601-400 manager@saidham.in
Beenu Sharma, Principal Faridabad:
+91 9310-801-400 school@saidham.in
Vocational Dept. Principal, Faridabad:
+91 9310-901-400 vtc@saidham.in
Accounts Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9319-549 -381 accounts@saidham.in
Donations Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9310-701-400 donations@saidham.in
Principal School Niswara (UP): niswara@saidham.in

×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to support@kamyab.biz

× How can I help you?