Malnourishment

1 in every 3 children in India is malnourished. More than 6,000 children, below the age of five, die every day due to malnourishment or lack of basic nutrients such as vitamin A, iron, iodine, zinc or folic acid.

Sai Dham Faridabad has taken up the task of eradicating the evil of malnourishment, one child at a time. All the students of Shirdi Sai Baba School are provided with healthy, nutritious meal, every day. Food charts are prepared with the view to provide balanced diet to the underprivileged students while also taking care of their tastes. After all, children like tasty food. Kitchens are maintained with utmost cleanliness and hygiene. Nutritious food is the prime requirement for a healthy body and mind.

Every Sunday, Sai Dham also serves healthy meals to more than 1000 people who visit the NGO.

Cooked rice and dal is sent to the leper’s colony, every single day.

Subscribe Our Newsletters

12 + 4 =

Our work

 

EDUCATION, FARIDABAD (HARYANA)
EDUCATION, NISWARA (UP)
VOCATIONAL TRAINING, FARIDABAD
VOCATIONAL TRAINING, NISWARA (UP)
HEALTH CARE
MASS MARRIAGES
DISTRIBUTION OF CLOTHES & NAPKINS

SaiDham, Saidham Marg (Tigaon Road)

Sector 86, Faridabad, 121014 (Haryana)

 

Dr Motilal Gupta (Founder Chairman)
+91 9810-397-034 motilal@saidham.in
Sandeep Gupta (Sr. Vice Chairman):
+91 9810-036-912 sandeep@saidham.in
KA Pillay, Manager Faridabad:
+91 9310-601-400 manager@saidham.in
Beenu Sharma, Principal Faridabad:
+91 9310-801-400 school@saidham.in
Vocational Dept. Principal, Faridabad:
+91 9310-901-400 vtc@saidham.in
Accounts Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9319-549 -381 accounts@saidham.in
Donations Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9310-701-400 donations@saidham.in
Principal School Niswara (UP): niswara@saidham.in

×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to support@kamyab.biz

× How can I help you?