Awards and Prizes for Sai Dham NGO in Faridabad

Mahatma Award 2021
Skoch Order of Merit
District Administration Faridabad
Certificate for Appreciation from Rotary Foundation
Sameerpal Soran
Madan Mohan Malaviya Award
District Administration Faridabad

Subscribe Our Newsletters

    SaiDham, Saidham Marg (Tigaon Road)

    Sector 86, Faridabad, 121014 (Haryana)

    Dr. Motilal Gupta (Founder Chairman)
    +91 9810-397-034 motilal@saidham.in
    Sandeep Gupta (Sr. Vice Chairman):
    +91 9810-036-912 sandeep@saidham.in
    Beenu Sharma Principal & Admin:
    +91 9310-801-400 school@saidham.in

    Vocational Dept Incharge:
    +91 9310-901-400 vtc@saidham.in
    Accounts Dept:
    +91 9319-549 -381 accounts@saidham.in
    Donations Dept:
    +91 9310-701-400 donations@saidham.in
    Principal School Niswara (UP): niswara@saidham.in