Other Activities

children non profit organizations
higher education in NGO
charity schools near me
saidham children's charity

Subscribe Our Newsletters

12 + 14 =

SaiDham, Saidham Marg (Tigaon Road)

 

 

Sector 86, Faridabad, 121014 (Haryana)

 

Dr Motilal Gupta (Founder Chairman)
+91 9810-397-034 motilal@saidham.in
Sandeep Gupta (Sr. Vice Chairman):
+91 9810-036-912 sandeep@saidham.in
KA Pillay, Manager Faridabad:
+91 9310-601-400 manager@saidham.in
Beenu Sharma, Principal Faridabad:
+91 9310-801-400 school@saidham.in
Vocational Dept. Principal, Faridabad:
+91 9310-901-400 vtc@saidham.in
Accounts Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9319-549 -381 accounts@saidham.in
Donations Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9310-701-400 donations@saidham.in
Principal School Niswara (UP): niswara@saidham.in

 

 

×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to support@kamyab.biz

× How can I help you?