Online Donate

Indian donations qualify Tax Exemptions u/s 80G
Shirdi Sai Baba Temple Society is registered under Foreign Regulation Act
(FCRA) vide Regn. No. 172250014 renewed and valid upto 31.10.2021

Please click on the link below to donate online

For Indian Donations only: https://saidham.in/donate_online.html

Bankers for Indian Donations

Account name – Shirdi Sai Baba Temple Society
Account number – 2741257000056
IFSC Code – CNRB0002847

Bankers for Foreign Donations

Account name – Shirdi Sai Baba Temple Society
Account number – 2741101001563
SWIFT Code – CNRBINBBDFS
Payment Order MT 103 to be sent to Canara Bank, Foreign Dept. South,
Greater Kailash II, New Delhi 110048

Please email us your full name, address, mobile no. and PAN of the donor
for the issue of the receipt on donations@saidham.in

Subscribe Our Newsletters

15 + 6 =

Our work

 

EDUCATION, FARIDABAD (HARYANA)
EDUCATION, NISWARA (UP)
VOCATIONAL TRAINING, FARIDABAD
VOCATIONAL TRAINING, NISWARA (UP)
HEALTH CARE
MASS MARRIAGES
DISTRIBUTION OF CLOTHES & NAPKINS

SaiDham, Saidham Marg (Tigaon Road)

Sector 86, Faridabad, 121014 (Haryana)

 

Dr Motilal Gupta (Founder Chairman)
+91 9810-397-034 motilal@saidham.in
Sandeep Gupta (Sr. Vice Chairman):
+91 9810-036-912 sandeep@saidham.in
KA Pillay, Manager Faridabad:
+91 9310-601-400 manager@saidham.in
Beenu Sharma, Principal Faridabad:
+91 9310-801-400 school@saidham.in
Vocational Dept. Principal, Faridabad:
+91 9310-901-400 vtc@saidham.in
Accounts Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9319-549 -381 accounts@saidham.in
Donations Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9310-701-400 donations@saidham.in
Principal School Niswara (UP): niswara@saidham.in

×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to support@kamyab.biz

× How can I help you?