Foreign Donations

Foreign Donations

Payment to be sent to State Bank of India, New Delhi Main Branch, 11 Sansad Marg, New Delhi, Branch Code 00691, IFSC: SBIN0000691, SWIFT: SBININBB104 for credit of Savings Account No. 39751651074 of Shirdi Sai Baba Temple Society, Faridabad , Haryana, India.

 

Following information be sent by email to motilal@saidham.in  &  donations@saidham.in

  1. Name of the Donor
  2. Address of the Donor
  3. Country of the Donor
  4. Email id of the Donor
  5. Mobile No. of the Donor
  6. Amount Remitted

Subscribe Our Newsletters

11 + 1 =

SaiDham, Saidham Marg (Tigaon Road)

 

 

Sector 86, Faridabad, 121014 (Haryana)

 

Dr Motilal Gupta (Founder Chairman)
+91 9810-397-034 motilal@saidham.in
Sandeep Gupta (Sr. Vice Chairman):
+91 9810-036-912 sandeep@saidham.in
KA Pillay, Manager Faridabad:
+91 9310-601-400 manager@saidham.in
Beenu Sharma, Principal Faridabad:
+91 9310-801-400 school@saidham.in
Vocational Dept. Principal, Faridabad:
+91 9310-901-400 vtc@saidham.in
Accounts Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9319-549 -381 accounts@saidham.in
Donations Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9310-701-400 donations@saidham.in
Principal School Niswara (UP): niswara@saidham.in

 

 

×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to support@kamyab.biz

× How can I help you?