Governing Board

Dr. Motilal Gupta

Founder Chairman

Mr. Sandeep Gupta

Sr. Vice Chairman

Mr. Anurag Sharma

Member of Parliament, Advisor

Mr. Manoj Singhal

Advisor

Mr. DN Kathuria

Advisor

CA. RP Gupta

Advisor

Mr. Hemant Mande

Hony Architect

MR. CK Mishra

Ex ED, ONGC Ltd Advisor

MS. Poonam Gupta

Trustee

CA. Pravin Kumar Gupta

Ex GM Finance NTPC Ltd, Trustee

Mr. Ketan Shah

Trustee

Mr. Rohit Rungta

Gen. Secretary

Ms. Sandeep Singhal

Treasurer

Ms. Darshna Gupta

Jt Secretary

Mr. Devesh Gupta

Joint Serectary

Mr. Manish Aggarwal

Joint Serectary

Mr. Manohar Puniani

Joint Seretary

Mr. Ajay Chopra

Member

Mr. Amit Aggarwal

Member

Mr. DV Mittal

Member

Mr. Mahesh Aggarwal

Member

Ms. Neera Goyal

Member

Mr. OP Garg

Member

Mr. Pratap Bhanu Singh

Member

Mr. SK Gupta

Member

Mr. YK Jain

Member

Mr. SK Mathur

Member

Mr. Vikas Malhotra

Co-ordinator

Ms. Beenu Sharma

Principal Invitee

Mr. KA Pillay

Manager-Invitee

Subscribe Our Newsletters

9 + 12 =

Our work

 

EDUCATION, FARIDABAD (HARYANA)
EDUCATION, NISWARA (UP)
VOCATIONAL TRAINING, FARIDABAD
VOCATIONAL TRAINING, NISWARA (UP)
HEALTH CARE
MASS MARRIAGES
DISTRIBUTION OF CLOTHES & NAPKINS

SaiDham, Saidham Marg (Tigaon Road)

Sector 86, Faridabad, 121014 (Haryana)

 

Dr Motilal Gupta (Founder Chairman)
+91 9810-397-034 motilal@saidham.in
Sandeep Gupta (Sr. Vice Chairman):
+91 9810-036-912 sandeep@saidham.in
KA Pillay, Manager Faridabad:
+91 9310-601-400 manager@saidham.in
Beenu Sharma, Principal Faridabad:
+91 9310-801-400 school@saidham.in
Vocational Dept. Principal, Faridabad:
+91 9310-901-400 vtc@saidham.in
Accounts Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9319-549 -381 accounts@saidham.in
Donations Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9310-701-400 donations@saidham.in
Principal School Niswara (UP): niswara@saidham.in

×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to support@kamyab.biz

× How can I help you?