Vision and Mission

Overall upliftment of the poor, underprivileged and tribal people through our services and material support. Moral and ethical development of the society at large.

Subscribe Our Newsletters

    SaiDham, Saidham Marg (Tigaon Road)

    Sector 86, Faridabad, 121014 (Haryana)

    Dr. Motilal Gupta (Founder Chairman)
    +91 9810-397-034 motilal@saidham.in
    Sandeep Gupta (Sr. Vice Chairman):
    +91 9810-036-912 sandeep@saidham.in
    Beenu Sharma Principal & Admin:
    +91 9310-801-400 school@saidham.in

    Vocational Dept Incharge:
    +91 9310-901-400 vtc@saidham.in
    Accounts Dept:
    +91 9319-549 -381 accounts@saidham.in
    Donations Dept:
    +91 9310-701-400 donations@saidham.in
    Principal School Niswara (UP): niswara@saidham.in