Trust Registrations

Shirdi Sai Baba Temple Society, Faridabad
Non-Profit Charitable Trust Registration details

  1. The organization registered as a trust vide Deed: No. 319 dated 7th April 1988 at Faridabad
  2. Indian Income Tax Act Registration u/s 12A:167-S dated 23.8.1988.
  3. Exemption granted u/s 80G under Indian Income Tax Act by Commissioner of Income Tax vide Order No. Faridabad/Technical/204-05/103/3/22 dated 11.04.2005.
  4. FCRA (Foreign Contribution and Regulation Act): Registration No.172250014 renewed and valid upto 31.10.2021.
  5. Niti Ayog Unique ID: HR/2017/0117254
  6. PHD Chamber of Commerce & Industry New Delhi Membership No.: ID 5907.
  7. PAN No. AADTS5072M

Subscribe Our Newsletters

7 + 15 =

Our work

 

EDUCATION, FARIDABAD (HARYANA)
EDUCATION, NISWARA (UP)
VOCATIONAL TRAINING, FARIDABAD
VOCATIONAL TRAINING, NISWARA (UP)
HEALTH CARE
MASS MARRIAGES
DISTRIBUTION OF CLOTHES & NAPKINS

SaiDham, Saidham Marg (Tigaon Road)

Sector 86, Faridabad, 121014 (Haryana)

 

Dr Motilal Gupta (Founder Chairman)
+91 9810-397-034 motilal@saidham.in
Sandeep Gupta (Sr. Vice Chairman):
+91 9810-036-912 sandeep@saidham.in
KA Pillay, Manager Faridabad:
+91 9310-601-400 manager@saidham.in
Beenu Sharma, Principal Faridabad:
+91 9310-801-400 school@saidham.in
Vocational Dept. Principal, Faridabad:
+91 9310-901-400 vtc@saidham.in
Accounts Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9319-549 -381 accounts@saidham.in
Donations Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9310-701-400 donations@saidham.in
Principal School Niswara (UP): niswara@saidham.in

×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to support@kamyab.biz

× How can I help you?