Education at Niswara (UP)

‘MeraHoga Sapna Saccha,
Padhega Bharat KaPratyekBaccha’

(‘My dream shall come true when each and every child of India will receive education’)
~ Dr. Motilal Gupta, founder, Shirdi Sai Baba Temple Society popularly known as Sai Dham.

All children of our country are future of the nation. On them depends the well-being of the entire society. It becomes our responsibility to educate each and every child of our nation. However, children belonging to the poor and underprivileged classes of the society are deprived of quality education that hinders their development.

We, at Sai Dham, firmly believe that providing free and quality education to the underprivileged children will lead to the all-round improvement in their standard of living, health, skill and financial conditions. Education shall also create the awareness of the benefits of smaller families, curbing the menace of overpopulation.

Shirdi Sai Baba School, Niswara, Dist. Mahoba, UP

Taking a step forward towards the upliftment of the underprivileged children belonging to the rural and backward areas of the country, Shirdi Sai Baba School was established in the remote village of Niswara in the Mahoba district of UP. Established in 2013, the school at Niswara is based on the same model as that of Faridabad, providing free-of-cost education, along with food, clothes, books, stationery and health care to about 600 underprivileged children of the area.

Sai Dham has created an oasis of learning in the otherwise desert of illiteracy, malnourishment and unemployment. Niswara has no direct rail connection to Delhi. The nearest railway station is Harpalpur, 20 kilometers from Niswara and the nearest city is Jhansi, located at a distance of 110 kilometers.

Subscribe Our Newsletters

11 + 10 =

Our work

 

EDUCATION, FARIDABAD (HARYANA)
EDUCATION, NISWARA (UP)
VOCATIONAL TRAINING, FARIDABAD
VOCATIONAL TRAINING, NISWARA (UP)
HEALTH CARE
MASS MARRIAGES
DISTRIBUTION OF CLOTHES & NAPKINS

SaiDham, Saidham Marg (Tigaon Road)

Sector 86, Faridabad, 121014 (Haryana)

 

Dr Motilal Gupta (Founder Chairman)
+91 9810-397-034 motilal@saidham.in
Sandeep Gupta (Sr. Vice Chairman):
+91 9810-036-912 sandeep@saidham.in
KA Pillay, Manager Faridabad:
+91 9310-601-400 manager@saidham.in
Beenu Sharma, Principal Faridabad:
+91 9310-801-400 school@saidham.in
Vocational Dept. Principal, Faridabad:
+91 9310-901-400 vtc@saidham.in
Accounts Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9319-549 -381 accounts@saidham.in
Donations Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9310-701-400 donations@saidham.in
Principal School Niswara (UP): niswara@saidham.in

×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to support@kamyab.biz

× How can I help you?