Sai Dham Services to the underprivileged during COVID 19

Sai Dham Services during COVID 19

The year 2020 has brought monumental changes in the society due to worldwide pandemic and a renewed call for social service.
We should be ready to adapt our core values of service, diversity, and integrity. If we apply these to all aspects of our lives, we will always find a solution.
Sai Dham is pleased as to how we could prove our ability to face the pandemic. We have not stopped but found ways to serve the people through numerous ways.

Sai Dham is pleased as to how we could prove our ability to face the pandemic. We have not stopped but found ways to serve the people through numerous ways.

First came the problem of feeding the Migrant Labour. In co-ordination with the District Administration and Red Cross Society, the school kitchen was made operative, cooked, packed and supplied about 1,80,000 FOOD PACKETS to feed the poor migrants.

We distributed 2160 Infrared thermometers to coronavirus warriors.

Mr. Sandeep Gupta, Sr Vice Chairman handed over infrared thermometers to Shri KK Rao, IPS, Police Commissioner, Faridabad.

Due to lockdown schools are closed. Looking into the difficulty of the poor students not having smart phones to take online classes it supplied 500 smart phones with three months prepaid Sims to the students of Shirdi Sai Baba School to enable them to take online classes. We also supplied Ration to support their families.

To bring the benefit of the preventive and effective homeopathic medicines Shirdi Sai Baba Temple Society supplied 3,00,000 sets of “IMMUNITY AGAINST COVID” Homeopathic medicine kits FREE OF COST.

Subscribe Our Newsletters

3 + 2 =

SaiDham, Saidham Marg (Tigaon Road)

 

 

Sector 86, Faridabad, 121014 (Haryana)

 

Dr Motilal Gupta (Founder Chairman)
+91 9810-397-034 motilal@saidham.in
Sandeep Gupta (Sr. Vice Chairman):
+91 9810-036-912 sandeep@saidham.in
KA Pillay, Manager Faridabad:
+91 9310-601-400 manager@saidham.in
Beenu Sharma, Principal Faridabad:
+91 9310-801-400 school@saidham.in
Vocational Dept. Principal, Faridabad:
+91 9310-901-400 vtc@saidham.in
Accounts Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9319-549 -381 accounts@saidham.in
Donations Dept. Faridabad:
+91 9310-701-400 donations@saidham.in
Principal School Niswara (UP): niswara@saidham.in

 

 

×

Hello!

Click one of our representatives below to chat on WhatsApp or send us an email to support@kamyab.biz

× How can I help you?